Plan, utvikling og drift:

PUD leder Andreas Sletten - Tlf 488 84 093 - epost: andreas.sletten@steigen.kommune.no

Skogbrukssjef Gjermund Laxaa - Tlf 975 05 684 - epost: gjermund.laxaa@steigen.kommune.no

Landbrukssjef Berit Staurbakk - Tlf 991 59 325 - epost: berit.staurbakk@steigen.kommune.no

Byggesaksbehandler Karen Omnes - Tlf 934 07475 - epost: karen.omnes@steigen.kommune.no

Ingeniør Kari Lynum - Tlf 476 74 355 - epost: kari.lynum@steigen.kommune.no

Ingeniør Oluf Holmvaag - Tlf 970 80 412 - epost: oluf.holmvaag@steigen.kommune.no

Plan- og miljøvernleder Gunnar Svalbjørg - Tlf 970 18 612 - epost: gunnar.svalbjorg@steigen.kommune.no

Oppmålingsingeniør Ragnhild S. Pedersen - Tlf 477 96 494 - epost: ragnhild.pedersen@steigen.kommune.no

Geo data Kenneth Willanger - Tlf 416 94 639 - epost: kenneth.willanger@steigen.kommune.no

Driftsopreatører:

Mads Mehus - Tlf 465 45 932 

Kenneth Magnussen - Tlf 454 06 875

Øystein Eidissen - Tlf 458 64 652

Per Åsmund Marhaug - Tlf 481 57 957

Uteseksjonen:

Bjørn Willumsen - Tlf 416 93 548

Steinar Stallerud - Tlf 473 30 458

Roar Nilsen - Tlf 416 97 834

 

Renholdsansvarlig Sølvi Kristensen - Tlf 478 42 100 - epost: solvi.kristensen@steigen.kommune.no

Allhuset v/Morgan Nygård - Tlf 418 58 620