Sentraladministrasjon:

Sentralbord - 757 78 800 - epost - postmottak@steigen.kommune.no       

Telefonliste til Rådhuset finner du HER

Postadresse: Steigen kommune, Myklebostad 1, 8283 Leinesfjord
 

Ordfører Aase Refsnes - epost - aase.refsnes@steigen.kommune.no

Varaordfører Wibeke Aasjord Juul - 901 01 035 - epost - ordforer@steigen.kommune.no

Kommunedirektør Tordis Sofie Langseth - 472 64 515 - epost - tordis.sofie.langseth@steigen.kommune.no

Personalleder Dag Robertsen - 481 17 145 - epost - dag.robertsen@steigen.kommune.no

Seniorrådgiver Marianne Hansen - 994 70 508 - epost - marianne.hansen@steigen.kommune.no 

IT Even Bård Lund - 932 86 970 - epost - even.bard.lund@steigen.kommune.no

Næringsrådgiver Sølvi Lemstad Hiller - epost - solvi.lemstad.hiller@steigen.kommune.no

Skranke - 481 19406

Steigen Frivilligsentral - Aslaug Bartholsen - 482 16 014 - epost - aslaug.bartholsen@steigen.kommune.no

Folkehelsekoordinator - Linda Merethe Johnsen - 913 49 215 - epost - linda.johnsen@steigen.kommune.no