Representanter:

  Vararepresentanter:     

SP - Senterpartiet:

 

 

 

1. Christina Falch Holmvaag, Bogen
cholmvaag@hotmail.com

 

1. Per Eivind Løken, Bogen

6. Harald Holmvaag, Bogen

2. Rita Iren Lorentsen, Bogen
lorentsenrita@gmail.com

 

2. Kåre Gunnar Nilsen, Engeløya

7. Sissel Johanne Grimstad, Bogen

3. Morten Mehus, Engeløya

 

3. Marita Olsen, Leinesfjord

8. Ellinor Lorentsen, Leines

4. Hans Einar Stendal, Engeløya

 

4. Ragnar Pedersen, Leinesfjord

9. Lisbeth Blankvoll Laxaa, Nordfold

5. Thomas Johan Danielsen, Engeløya
thomas.johan@hotmail.com

 

5. Bjørn-Otto Bamberg, Engeløya

 

6. Pia Olsen, Engeløya
pia.olsen@steigen.kommune.no

 

 

 

7. Sigvart Bjerkenes, Leines

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A - Arbeiderpartiet:

     

1. Fred Sture Eliassen, Nordfold
fseliassen@gmail.com

  1. Marit Holmvaag Hansen, Engeløya 4. Arve Magne Isaksen, Leinesfjord

2. Ove Andre Strand, Bogen
ov_st@hotmail.com

  2. Torbjørn Per Hjertø, Nordfold 5. Liv Rigmor Eidissen, Leines

3. Kine Renate Berg, Engeløya
kine.berg@cermaq.com

  3. Anne Maria Solberg, Nordfold 6. Tora-Sofie Røbech, Leinesfjord

 

     

SV - Sosialistisk Venstreparti:

 

 

 

1. Aase Refsnes, Leines
aase.refsnes@steigen.kommune.no

 

1. Geir Magne Pedersen, Leinesfjord

4. Sverre Henriksen, Engeløya

2. Odd Rikard Bredal, Leines
oddrikard@gmail.com

 

2. Andreas Altermark, Engeløya

5. Erling Reinholdtsen, Engeløya

3. Silje Isaksen Finvik, Bogen
silje.isaksen@steigen.kommune.no

 

3. Ane S. Reinholdtsen, Engeløya

6. Bjørn E. Stemland, Leinesfjord

 

 

 

 

H - Høyre:

 

 

 

1. Ada Christine Haatuft, Nordfold

 

1. Michelle Hansen, Engeløya

3. Eirik Theodor Sivertsen, Nordfold

 

 

2. Knut Andersen, Leines

4. Kent Inge Eliassen, Nordfold

 

 

 

 

FRP - Fremskrittspartiet:

 

 

 

1. Magne Karstein Vik, Nordfold

 

1. Jan Ingvald Andersen, Leines

3. Sten Karl Esjeholm, Leinesfjord

 

 

2. Kenneth Lamøy, Nordfold

4. Ninni-Beate Kristiansen, Nordfold

 

 

 

 

V - Venstre:

     

1. Wibeke Aasjord Juul, Leines
wibeke.juul@steigen.kommune.no

 

  1. Kristin Dahlen, Leines 3. Tarjei Svalbjørg, Leines
   

2. Jon Vegar Strømsnes, Leines

4. Thor Holand, Engeløya

 

     

Rødt:

 

 

 

1. Jacob Dybvald Ludvigsen, Nordfold
jacob.lud@gmail.com

 

1. Bjorulf Ødegård, Engeløya

3. Tone Heggen Eriksen, Engeløya

 

 

2. Kjersti Synnøve Olsen, Leines

4. Henry Jentoft Selvik, Engeløya